Members

Name Work Phone Email Address
Halasz Sandor +36 1 463 36 05 halasz.sandor@vet.bme.hu
Prikler Laszlo +36 1 463 30 15 prikler.laszlo@vet.bme.hu
Kadar Peter +36 20 944 72 41 peter.kadar@t-online.hu
Nagy Istvan +36 1 463 11 65 nagy@elektro.get.bme.hu
Vajda Istvan +36 1 463 29 61 vajda.istvan@vet.bme.hu
Karpati Attila +1 36 1 463 28 70 karpati@aut.bme.hu
Korondi Peter +36 1 463 21 84 korondi@elektro.get.bme.hu
Lamar Krisztian lamar.krisztian@kvk.uni-obuda.hu
Ruzsanyi Tamas +36 1 880 95 41 tamas.ruzsanyi@ieee.org
Jardan Rafael K +36 1 463 23 38 jrk@get.bme.hu
Veszpremi Karoly +36 1 463 36 03 veszi@eik.bme.hu
Fodor Denes +36 88 624 471 fodor@almos.vein.hu
Temesi Erno +36 22 567 363 ernotemesi@freemail.hu
Vokony Istvan vokonyistvan@gmail.com
Bango Istvan istvan.bango@thyssenkrupp.com
Nemeth Balint +36 20 375 19 57 nemeth.balint@vet.bme.hu
Cselko Richard +36 1 463 32 36 richard.cselko@gmail.com
Pogari Beata +36 20 379 40 07 pobea87@gmail.com
Paal Erno +36 1 273 37 40 epaal@h-tec.hu
Voros Csaba csabired@gmail.com
Gerendas Daniel gerendas.daniel@gmail.com
Papp Szabolcs papp.szabolcs90@gmail.com
Fazekas Tibor tibor.fazekas89@gmail.com
Lipcsei Gabor gabor.lipcsei@ieee.org
Kovacs Nora Orsolya kovacs.nora@eszk.org
Szoke Zsolt +36 30 550 67 43 szoke.zsolt@eszk.org
Ujvari Jozsef newcastle_gijoe@freemail.hu
Palasthy Andras shutruk@shutruk.hu
Herczig Balazs herczigb@gmail.com
Szekeres Krisztian szekeres_djkiki@hotmail.com
Liker Istvan pc.buher@hotmail.com
Gyuris Csaba gyucsaba90@gmail.com
Gocsei Gabor Robert gocsei.gabor@gmail.com
Rakoczi Barbara rakoczi.barbara@gmail.com
Muth Gergely muth.gergely@eszk.org
Lovasz Liviusz lovasz.liviusz@eszk.org
Racz Jozsef raczjoci@gmail.com
Kokai Mate kokai.mate91@gmail.com
Fabian Kristof kristof.fabian@gmail.com
Lenard Andras lenard.t.andras@gmail.com
Kovacs David Daniel kovacs.dani@zipernowsky.hu
Sebestyen Gergely sebestyen.gergely01@gmail.com
Losonczy Laszlo losonczylaci@gmail.com
Pruck Zsolt zsuscsinyo@hotmail.com
Takacs Kristof taki1318@gmail.com
Paulo Bence paulo.bence@eszk.org
Aranyi Csaba +36 1 505 91 08 csaba.aranyi@thyssenkrupp.com
Hegyvari Viktor hegyusz@gmail.com
Kiss Evelin kiss.evelin@gmail.com
Lengyel Vivien lengyel.vivien@eszk.org
Klein Andras aklein622@gmail.com
Kantor Timea kantor.timea@eszk.org
Kadar Marton Gabor kadar.marton@eszk.org
Pruck Zsolt pruck.zsolt@gmail.com
Kvetak Vilmos Roland kvetak.vilmos@gmail.com
Halmi Robert halmi.robert@gmail.com
Tomor Endre tomor_endre@hotmail.com
Kapi Denes denes.kapi@gmail.com
Marton Gergely marton.gergely.kvk@gmail.com
Szabo Richard szaborichard0@gmail.com
Hegedus Daniel Sandor hegedus.daniel.sandor@gmail.com
Toth Robert robbee13@gmail.com
Torok Tamas toroktomtom@gmail.com
Kormos Thomas kormtom@gmail.com
Kiss Csaba kisscsaba92@gmail.com
Szabo Tamas szabtomi@gmail.com

If you need additional informations (fax, postal address, etc.):

IEEE_HS_Member_list_full_downloadable.xlsx

Leave a Reply